Here are the captioned screenings we have coming up. Book via Box Office or follow the links to book online.

Sat 19 May | 11.15am | Tully (click to book online)

Sun 20 May | 1.20pm | Ghost Stories (click to book online)

Wed 23 May | 6.15pm | Tully (click to book online)

Sun 27 May | 3.55pm | Edie (click to book online)

Tue 29 May | 11.00am | On Chesil Beach (click to book online)

Thu 31 May | 11.10am | Edie (click to book online)

Sat 2 Jun | 1.30pm | The Breadwinner (click to book online)

Sun 3 Jun | 6.15pm | On Chesil Beach (click to book online)

Wed 6 Jun | 6.00pm | Edie (click to book online)

Tue 12 Jun | 8.20pm | On Chesil Beach (click to book online)

Wed 13 Jun | 1.25pm | Edie (click to book online)

Sun 17 Jun | 6.15pm | The Piano (click to book online)

Wed 20 Jun | 5.40pm | Solo: A Star Wars Story (click to book online)